MAYOR Pro-tem

Anthony Miller                   anthony.miller@fairgrove.org

                                             
WARD I     
Stephen Short                    stephen.short@fairgrove.org 
Marline Faherty                 marline.faherty@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Steve Mallard                    steve.mallard@fairgrove.org
Samantha Bowman        samantha.bowman@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Anthony Miller                  anthony.miller@fairgrove.org                  
Jeffrey Danderson           jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org 

06.04.2018-NO QUORUM

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Meet second and forth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

PLANNING AND ZONING
Meets first Monday of each month at 6:30p.m.

Check City Hall bulletin board for possible changes. 


Marcia Thompson - Chairman

Dennis Roe
Don Brite - Acting Chairman
Paul Foreman
Dan Manning
Dayna Ault 
Dennis Frame - Secretary

Marline Faherty- Board Rep. 
                        

DISTRICT PARK BOARD
Meet second Monday of each month at 6:30p.m. 
Krystal Harrell- Chairman
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENTS
Meet as needed
BUILDING CODE BOARD OF APPEALS
Meet as needed

BOARD OF ALDERMAN

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form



CHIEF OF POLICE                         Adam Mallory             759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Dana Louderbaugh    759-2353   clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Raymond Hopper      759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Greg Porter                                    greg.porter@fairgrove.org