MAYOR 

Stephen Short                   stephen.short@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Dayna Ault                         dayna.ault@fairgrove.org 
Richard Avery                    richard.avery@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Steve Mallard                    steve.mallard@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Jeffrey Danderson           jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org 

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 


BOARD OF ALDERMAN

03.02.2020 - Canceled no agenda/Covid-19

04.06.2020 - Canceled no agenda/Covid-19

05.04.2020-Canceled no agenda/Covid-19

Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

CHIEF OF POLICE                         Adam Mallory             759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Dana Louderbaugh    759-2353   clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Raymond Hopper      759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Greg Porter                                    greg.porter@fairgrove.org

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Don Brite - Chairman

Mayor Stephen Short - Co-Chair

Dennis Roe - Secretary, Alderman

Dennis Frame

Paul Foreman

Anthony Miller

Dan Manning

Travis Lee

BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form