MAYOR 

Stephen Short                   stephen.short@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Sherry Veach                     sherry.veach@fairgrove.org                 
Vacant
WARD II 
Jeffrey Danderson            jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Ben Lord                          ben.lord@fairgrove.org 

​​01.03.2022 Canceled


04.04.2022 Canceled

Past minutes are available under Municipal Codes  --  Minutes

07122022 NO MEETING


Don Brite - Chairman

Travis Lee - Co-Chair

Paul Foreman - Secretary

Dennis Roe, Alderman

Mayor Stephen Short

John Hayes

Shawn McCormick

Darrin Moyers


PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form until approved at next meeting. 



2022


BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES

​​​​​​02.07.2022 Canceled


PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 

CHIEF OF POLICE                         John Enderle                759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Sara Davis                    759-2353    clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Phill Kent                     759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Nikki Bridges               759-2353   emergency.management@fairgrove.org                                  

DEPARTMENT HEADS

BOARD OF ALDERMAN

2022

Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm