DEPARTMENT HEADS

Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

CHIEF OF POLICE                         Adam Mallory             759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Dana Louderbaugh    759-2353   clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Raymond Hopper      759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Greg Porter                                    greg.porter@fairgrove.org


MAYOR 

Anthony Miller                   anthony.miller@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Dayna Ault                         dayna.ault@fairgrove.org 
Marline Faherty                 marline.faherty@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Steve Mallard                    steve.mallard@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Jeffrey Danderson           jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org 

02.04-2019-No items to address

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 

12-03-2018-No items to address

BOARD OF ALDERMAN

03.04.2019-No items to address

01-07-2019 - No items to address

BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES

Don Brite - Chairman

Stephen Short - Co-Chair

Dennis Roe - Secretary, Alderman

Dennis Frame

Paul Foreman

Mayor Anthony Miller

Dan Manning

Travis Lee

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form