MAYOR 

Stephen Short                   stephen.short@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Marline Faherty                marline.faherty@fairgrove.org                         
Richard Avery                   richard.avery@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Jeffrey Danderson            jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Ben Lord                          ben.lord@fairgrove.org 

01.03.2022 Canceled


2022



PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 


04.04.2022 Canceled

DEPARTMENT HEADS

2022

​​​​​​02.07.2022 Canceled

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form until approved at next meeting. 



Past minutes are available under Municipal Codes  --  Minutes

Don Brite - Chairman

Travis Lee - Co-Chair

Paul Foreman - Secretary

Dennis Roe, Alderman

Mayor Stephen Short

John Hayes

Shawn McCormick

Darrin Moyers


BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES

Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

BOARD OF ALDERMAN

CHIEF OF POLICE                         John Enderle                759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Sara Davis                    759-2353    clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Phill Kent                     759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Ted Wolf                       ted.wolf@fairgrove.org