CHIEF OF POLICE                         John Enderle                759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Crystal Warren            759-2353    clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Raymond Hopper      759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Ted Wolf                       ted.wolf@fairgrove.org                               ASSISTANT EMERGENCY             Joe Geldermann         joseph.geldermann@fairgrove.org              


Past minutes are available under Municipal Codes  --  Minutes

07.06.2021-Canceled


PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 

MAYOR 

Stephen Short                   stephen.short@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Vacant                        
Richard Avery                    richard.avery@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Steve Mallard                    steve.mallard@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Jeffrey Danderson           jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org 

BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES

03092021No Quorum 

Don Brite - Chairman

Travis Lee - Co-Chair

Paul Foreman - Secretary

Dennis Roe, Alderman

Mayor Stephen Short

John Hayes

Anthony Miller

Vacancy


Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

BOARD OF ALDERMAN

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form until approved at next meeting. 



01182021no quorum

DEPARTMENT HEADS