03092021No Quorum 

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 


MAYOR 

Stephen Short                   stephen.short@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Dayna Ault                         dayna.ault@fairgrove.org 
Richard Avery                    richard.avery@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Steve Mallard                    steve.mallard@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Jeffrey Danderson           jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org 

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form until approved at next meeting. 



01182021no quorum

07.06.2021-Canceled

Past minutes are available under Municipal Codes  --  Minutes

Don Brite - Chairman

Travis Lee - Co-Chair

Paul Foreman - Secretary

Dennis Roe, Alderman

Mayor Stephen Short

John Hayes

Anthony Miller

Vacancy


BOARD OF ALDERMAN

BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES

Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

DEPARTMENT HEADS

CHIEF OF POLICE                         John Enderle                759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Dana Louderbaugh    759-2353   clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Raymond Hopper      759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Ted Wolf                       ted.wolf@fairgrove.org                               ASSISTANT EMERGENCY             Joe Geldermann         joseph.geldermann@fairgrove.org