09.04.2023 - Canceled

PARK BOARD MINUTES




PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 


02.06.2023 - Canceled

12.4.2023 - Canceled


MAYOR 

Stephen Short                   stephen.short@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Sherry Veach                     sherry.veach@fairgrove.org                 
Leon Beaty                        leon.beaty@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Jeffrey Danderson            jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Ben Lord                          ben.lord@fairgrove.org 

2022

01.03.2023 - Canceled


DEPARTMENT HEADS

BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES


CHIEF OF POLICE                        Jim Arnott                     759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                  Sara Davis                    759-2353    clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                             Chandra Noteware     759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                           Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                         Phill Kent                      759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                           Holly Dodge                 759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Kris Bone                     759-2353   emergency.management@fairgrove.org                                  

12.05.2022 - Canceled

Past minutes are available under Municipal Codes  --  Minutes

11.07.2022 Canceled

Don Brite - Chairman

Travis Lee - Co-Chair

Paul Foreman - Secretary

Dennis Roe, Alderman

Mayor Stephen Short

John Hayes

Shawn McCormick

Darrin Moyers


PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form until approved at next meeting. 




08.07.2023 - Canceled

Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

BOARD OF ALDERMAN