PLANNING AND ZONING
Meets first Monday of each month at 6:30p.m.

Check City Hall bulletin board for possible changes. 


Marcia Thompson-Chairman
Don Brite
Paul Foreman
Dan Manning
Dayna Ault-Alderman
Dennis Frame
Tim Smith-Mayor

DISTRICT PARK BOARD
Meet second Monday of each month at 6:30p.m. 
Krystal Harrell- Chairman
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENTS
Meet as needed
BUILDING CODE BOARD OF APPEALS
Meet as needed

03.06.2017PZM.pdf

Meet second and forth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

MAYOR

Tim Smith    

                                              Mayor@87main.com
WARD I     
Stephen Short                    stephen.short@fairgrove.org 
Dayna Ault                         dayna.ault@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Steve Mallard                    steve.mallard@fairgrove.org
Samantha Bowman          samantha.bowman@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Anthony Miller                  anthony.miller@fairgrove.org                  
Steve Foley                        steve.foley@fairgrove.org​

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

BOARD OF ALDERMAN

DEPARTMENT HEADS

CHIEF OF POLICE                         Adam Mallory             759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Dana Louderbaugh    759-2353   clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Raymond Hopper      759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Greg Porter                  greg.porter@fairgrove.org