CHIEF OF POLICE                         John Enderle                759-6482    police@fairgrove.org
CITY CLERK                                   Sara Davis                    759-2353    clerk@fairgrove.org
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice                759-2353   court@fairgrove.org
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353   ​public.works@fairgrove.org
BUILDING/CODE                          Allen Stillings              759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                            John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT     Ted Wolf                       ted.wolf@fairgrove.org                               ASSISTANT EMERGENCY             Tiffany Hamilton         tiffany.hamilton@fairgrove.org              

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 


10.04.2021-Canceled

Meet second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm

03092021No Quorum 


MAYOR 

Stephen Short                   stephen.short@fairgrove.org                                             
WARD I     
Vacant                        
Richard Avery                    richard.avery@fairgrove.org
WARD II 
Steve Mallard                    steve.mallard@fairgrove.org
Dennis Roe                       dennis.roe@fairgrove.org 
WARD III  
Richard Icenhower          richard.icenhower@fairgrove.org      
Jeffrey Danderson           jeffrey.danderson@fairgrove.org 

DEPARTMENT HEADS

07.06.2021-Canceled

01182021no quorum

Past minutes are available under Municipal Codes  --  Minutes

BOARD OF ALDERMAN

PLANNING & ZONING MINUTES

Minutes are in draft form until approved at next meeting. 



Don Brite - Chairman

Travis Lee - Co-Chair

Paul Foreman - Secretary

Dennis Roe, Alderman

Mayor Stephen Short

John Hayes

Anthony Miller

Vacancy


BOARD OF ALDERMAN MINUTES