LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF ALDERMEN 
Meet second and fourth Tuesday at 6:30p.m.

MAYOR Tim Smith             Mayor@87main.com

WARD I      Stephen Short                    stephen.short@fairgrove.org 
Marline Faherty                 marline.faherty@fairgrove.org

WARD II Dennis Frame                   dennis.frame@fairgrove.org
Cindy Long      cindy.long@fairgrove.org 

WARD III
  
Anthony Miller                    anthony.miller@fairgrove.org                 
Steve Foley         steve.foley@fairgrove.org 


DEPARTMENT HEADS
CHIEF OF POLICE                         Adam Mallory              759-6024
CITY CLERK
                                   Dana Louderbaugh    759-2353
COURT CLERK                              Darra Justice               759-2353
PUBLIC WORKS                            Kenny Hokanson        759-2353
BUILDING/CODE                           Raymond Hopper       759-2353
CITY ATTORNEY                           John Housley              759-2353
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT   Greg Porter           porterg@fgsmail.org


 
PLANNING AND ZONING
Meet first Monday at 6:30p.m. 

Marcia Thompson-Chairman
Don Brite
Marie Johnson
Dan Manning
Dayna Busch
Dennis Frame-Alderman
Tim Smith-Mayor

DISTRICT PARK BOARD
 Meet second Monday at 6:00p.m. 

PARK DIRECTOR Craig McPhail 860-5439

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENTS
Meet as needed


BUILDING CODE BOARD OF APPEALS
Meet as needed 

Website Builder